My Little Pony: Friends Forever Vol. 1

Four tales dedicated to exploring the magic of friendship. First Applejack and Pinkie Pie enter a baking contest, then The Cutie Mark Crusaders team up with Discord, Spike enlists Princess Celestia to help him find a birthday present, and finally Twilight Sparkle and Shining Armor chase down a mysterious ghost. Collects issues #1-4.
Free with Membership Learn More
Customer Rating
Average Rating (35):
Anthropomorphic Children's Movies & TV
About Book

Page Count

104 Pages

Print Release Date

July 2 2014

Digital Release Date

July 23 2014

Age Rating

All Ages

Sold by