Kuzumi-kun, Can't You Read the Room?

When super-popular Sakura Erika is suddenly interested in a her totally out-of-touch classmate, Kuzumi, what's to become of their ill-matched romance? This romantic comedy is perfect for fans of Monthly Girls' Nozaki-kun!

Latest Releases

Collected Editions

Graphic Novels