Black Panther (2008-2010) #11
This is part of a collected edition
Black Panther: Power

Black Panther (2008-2010) #11

T'Challa prepares his Dora Milaje army to fight an unwinnable war, Storm battles an unstoppable and unnatural destructive force, and the new Black Panther wages war against an unbeatable foe: Prince Namor, the Sub-Mariner! Guest-starring the Fantastic Four!
Customer Rating
Average Rating (9):
Leading Ladies Superhero
About Book

Page Count

25 Pages

Digital Release Date

May 31 2016

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by