Adventures of Captain America (1991-1992) #1 (of 4)
This is part of a collected edition
Captain America Epic Collection: The Superia Stratagem

Adventures of Captain America (1991-1992) #1 (of 4)

Relive the monumental origins of Marvel's Sentinel of Liberty, retold for the modern age -- with new secrets revealed! As Captain America is born, so does the rise of the Red Skull begin…but who is the mysterious Agent X?
About Book

Page Count

48 Pages

Digital Release Date

February 27 2018

Age Rating

12+ Only

Sold by